Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Thank you to Lindsay and the team there at Dodge of Santa Barbara. Our experience was stress free and comfortable. CJ and Steve were also pleasant to work with. Thank you again. Love my New 21 Ram 2500 whose name is now Charlotte.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Ram 3500 limited longhorn. Lindsay was my sales lady and helped me so much . I get a new truck every 5 years and I’m definitely coming back here. Thank you Lindsay for a great experience. Best. Eric Scott

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great experience! I sadly did not buy my Jeep from them but my next upgrade I’ll definitely be stopping by Abel service manager was great after having a horrible experience elsewhere he took my car in and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my car

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great customer service,Kevin answered all my questions and helped me find my best financing option with no pressure , a calm feeling knowing Kevin was looking out for my best interest and not his.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Thank you Kevin Intiso for helping me with purchasing my car! You made it so quick and easy to get my new mom car! Having a kid can make some tasks hard, but you made buying a car feel like an easy routine!! You also made sure that I got the best rate and was taken care of! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!! I will recommend anyone who needs a new car to contact Kevin Intiso!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Amazing experience! The team at this store is great to work with. Santiago helped me find a Jeep Rubicon that fit my needs. The process was made easy from the start. Santiago gave me all the information needed quickly and efficiently. The management was also very welcoming and went over everything. The drive back home to Riverside was a great one in my brand new Jeep. I got a few Jeep waves on the way back! Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

They were wonderful in assisting us get into our car same day, within 30 minutes we were done with the paperwork and out the door . Kevin was very helpful and courteous. Thank you Kevin Intiso and the whole team there for everything . We love our new Jeep

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great sales staff. There to help with no pressure sales and financing. They are a breath of fresh air and friendly

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Kevin Intiso helped us find the car we love. He was patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend reaching out to him when visiting this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Bought my car here. Sales person really cared about finding me the best car for my situation!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I buy and trade vehicles frequently, that said... In all the years I’ve delt with dealerships, this was the most effortless experience! All the staff Lindsay, Kevin and Steve made the experience a true pleasure! Would not hesitate to go back!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Had a WONDERFUL experience here. Lindsay was very kind and patient. She was new, but knowledgeable and if she didn't know something she was honest and willing to find the answer for me. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great service. No pressure. Kaz, the manager, really helped us out. Definitely recommend them if you want a no hassle car buy.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I had a fantastic experience working with Glauco Pergolizzi and the rest of the team at DRJFC Santa Barbara. I came in with specific requirements of what I was looking for and they were able to hit the bullseye on my request. I completed most of the necessary paperwork online so that when I picked up my Jeep it was a fast and painless process.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

What an easy transaction! Glauco, Chaz and CJ were all SO FRIENDLY and helpful! They were patient and no pressure. HIGHLY recommended dealership to everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Glauco provided me with superb service!!! He was very knowledgeable about my Alpha Romeo Giulia, answering all of my questions and was very patient during the entire process. He went above and beyond what most sales reps would, ensuring I received the best deal! I would recommend anyone interested in buying a new or used car to contact him directly. Thank you for helping me find the car of my dreams!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Awesome staff makes car buying easy recommended highly. Kevin Intiso is an outstanding staffer, enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

This was a great dealership to buy from. They did a great job of explaining the details in the contract.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I like to support local businesses, even if they are not yet good enough to compete with first class service. As long as they keep trying you must make an effort that too.🤔

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Super helpful in a crunch. I woke to a check engine light on my Jeep the morning of a long road trip, I stopped by and Brian (Spelling) ran a diagnostics check, advised on options, helped me out with a couple other items as well (no appt). Great service.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

We bought an from Dodge Ram Jeep Fiat Chrysler of Santa Barbara and cannot say enough good things. Especially about, one of the managers. He gives new meaning to the word Customer Service! We will soon be buying our second, and more, vehicles from this top notch dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Able in the service department is always treated me well & has gone over and above to help me.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I had a top tier level of service from the Alfa Romeo dealership out in Santa Barbara starting from the excellent email communication from Omar and Manny. I was on the fence about making the trip because I live about 200miles away from this dealership but they kept in contact with me via email and on the phone. I made my way up to the dealership and I worked with Kevin and let me tell you this guy was great, he was super personable and made the buying process actually really fun. Chakra went over the numbers with me and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

I had a great experience with sales rep Kevin. He was super knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. He worked hard to try to get me a deal within our budget without being pushy. No bait and switch tactics. I definitely recommend this dealership, and working with Kevin.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Fantastic Rams!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Had a great experience with this dealership. No pushy sales pitches. No hidden fees or add on's. Kevin was our Sales Rep, straight talker, no BS. I will be back to purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Manny , CJ and the rest of the dealership handled our purchase very well. The only place in California to purchase a new truck !

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Attentive

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

I want to thank Abel, Yaneli, and Oscar. Super friendly staff members. Had a great experience definitely will come back.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

Great customer service. Went to look at Jeeps I spoke with Omar super friendly I recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Super friendly staff. Very pleased

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

If I could give 1 million stars I would. I love Santa Barbara dealership. Ralph and Yaneli are the best. They took care of me for service department. I recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020

Great new dealership in Santa Barbara. Be sure to ask for CJ or Omar. They can get you hooked up with your new dream car!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Unlimited, and was helped by both Omar and Oscar, really helpful and friendly guys, I am totally satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car. I also highly recommend talking to either Omar or Oscar for any purchase on any car in their inventory or special order, they will help you and make sure you get what you want and that you leave satisfied. Thank you Omar and Oscar!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019

Great service! Great people!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2019

I would like to say thank you so much Oscar and Kevin for providing all the details. They’ll answer all your questions and they would not hesitate to help you out period, thank you guys and I very appreciate it for buying my first car!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019

Best experience at a dealership in Santa Barbara. Kevin and CJ were very straightforward and helpful. We got a great deal and never felt an ounce of pressure!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2019

We got our 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK WILLYS Wheeler 4 days ago and we were very happy with the experience. The Internet Manager John Shafer was awesome and the Sales manager CJ Janusas was excellent in giving the best customer experience. The transaction was smooth and no hassle. I am also a member of one of the biggest Jeep Group .. JEEP WRANGLER JK & JKU (2007-2018) OWNERS GROUP in Faceboook with 77.6K members and I will let them know if they are in the area to go to this dealership and look for John and CJ.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019

Ok

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018

I don't write reviews, but Dodge Ram Fiat Chrysler of Santa Barbara deserves major acknowledgement. I stopped by to take a look at the Ram 1500 since I'd been researching this truck for several months and had never seen it for my own eyes. Matthew Razo showed me the car and I quickly realized this is the truck for me. I left the dealership as Matthew said he would work on some numbers. Just a few phone calls later, we made a deal over the phone and a payment $100 cheaper than I was expecting. Matthew went out his way ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2018

Friendly, helpful,

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2018

It's ok, under construction. Temp restroom outside may or may not say much about these guys. I feel like they opened the place early to get some sales and get their name out there. But there is no service dept yet, No parts dept yet. You are working in a temp building and they have 3 parking places for people going int to look at cars. This may end up being a great place, the temp one is good enough for now.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018

Love the environment. Great place to buy a car👍🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2018

Had a great time and worked out a good deal on a 2017 Jeep Wrangled Sahara. 🙂 ♡

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2018

Fast service!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018

I have to give a huge thank you to Brain Yates and his team in the service center!! from start to finish he made sure all my questions and concerns were answer'd and addressed..after months of headache and issues trying to find the cause of my problem in my jeep and am very glad him and his team were able to correct the issue in a very quick manner!!!


Leave Us A Review